Catering & Resources

Join our resource lists
Caterers, Photographers, Djs, Event coordinators

See below for our resources

Catering
Business Name Contact Cell Phone Phone Email Address City State Zip
Luigi Gibraldi Luigi 907/301-7229 luigigaribaldi501@gmail.com
Canyon 66 Restaurant & Lounge Sultan Abbas 928/529-5010 sultancanyon66@gmail.com Kingman AZ 86401
Siren’s Carmella or Denise 928/753-4151 sirenscafe@live.com 419 E Beale St Kingman AZ 86401
KRMC Robin or Stephanie 928/757-2100 rrush@azkrmc.com 3269 Stockton Hill Rd Kingman AZ 86409
Floyd & Company Bubba 928/757-8227 info@floydandcompany.com 420 E Beale St Kingman AZ 86401
Mike Gaul Mike 928/727-9642 mgaul@mohavelearning.org
Jalapeno Jacks Jack Rivas 928/303-4175 jalapenojacks@hotmail.com
Fork In the Road Restaurnts JD Marshall 928/713-2487 jdmarshall@tacos.com
Garlic Clove Ron or Sue 928/753-4100 garlicclove@gmail.com Kingman AZ 86401
Kingman Chophouse Stacy 928/263-7511 928/718-2292 carrillowst@gmail.com 1851 Kino Kingman AZ 86409
Hotels
Business Name Contact Phone Email Website Address City State Zip
Ramada Kingman Stephen LeSeur 928/753-6262 steve@c66rl.com www.c66rl.com 3100 E Andy Devine Kingman AZ 86401
Music
Business Name Contact Phone Email Website
LA Sounds Art Stiers 928/530-0129 lasounds@yahoo.com
Red Desert Violin Lora lora@reddesertviolin.com reddesertviolin.com
The Galaxy Band 928/565-4720 galaxyrocks@frontier.com
Don & Tina Don West 928/530-6832 don2west@yahoo.com
Aces Debbie Casson 928/753-7063 ddcasson@hotmail.com www.acesduocom
The Strumlords Tom Aamot 928/566-7455 waamot@gmail.com
MoonShadow Bridget 928/530-6614 azlibertarian@yahoo.com www.moonshadowshow.com
Clint & Ila Entertainment Clint Ingberston 541/816-9149 clintandila@yahoo.com www.clintandila.com
Among the Stars Entertainment Christina & Ray Joiner 928/529-2984 amongthestarsent@hotmail.com
Burrows Pro-Sound Bill Burrows 928/897-8442 bill@burrowsprosound.com burrowsprosound.com
Metzydrums Jcob A Metz 928/377-8003 metzvdrums@gmail.com

 

Jewelers
Business Name Contact Phone Email Website
Diamond Brothers Steve Terlesky 928/757-9229 jessica@diamondbrothersjewelers.com 2711 N Stockto Hill Rd Kingman AZ 86401
Luchias Myron Storing 928/681-1855 justina@luchias.com 3880 Stockton Hill Rd Kingman AZ 86409
R&J Arizona Designs Randy Jacobs
Officiants
Business Name Contact Phone Email Website
Laughlin Wedding Services Rev. Debra Mehringer 702/241-4211 mehringerusa@yahoo.com laughlinweddingservices.com
Ceremonies by Susie Sue Abram 623/680-2498 abram.sue@gmail.com
Florists
Business Name Contact Phone Email Website Address City State Zip
Gilded Lily Julie or Kim 928/529-5020 info@gildedlilyflowers.com Kingman AZ 86401
Heaven Scent Maggie Pozenel 928/757-9111 mpozenel10@gmail.com 3111 E Northern Avenue Kingman AZ 86409
Mandarin Orchid Kathleen 928/753-6355 mandarinorchidhouse@yahoo.com 3137 Stockton Hill Rd Kingman AZ 86401

 

Photographers
Business Name Contact Phone Email Website
Off-Broadway Photography Rik Simon 928/718-4005 rikoffbroadway@suddenlinkmail.com
Julie Arlene Photogaphy Julie Lowe 928/279-5605 juliearleneimagery@yahoo.com www.juliearleneimagery.com
Sam Wasson Photography Sam 575/621-1199 sam@samwassonphotography.com
Imagine Photography Joanne Samson 928/897-4232 info@imaginephotoaz.com
Brinkerhoff Elite Photography Jessica 435/850-8083 elitephotoraphy.jb@gmail.com
Pure Imagination Tracy Thompson 928/706-2271 tracytracythompson@yahoo.com
Event Planners
Business Name Contact Phone Email Website Street City State Zip
Celebrate Your Event Mary K Clark 928/727-1909 clarkmary17@gmail.com
Barb’s Bridal & Party Panning Barb Potter 928/757-9781 barbsbridal@citlink.net barbsbridal.org 2105 East John L Avenue Kingman AZ 86409
Kristy Dellinger 928/308-4163 kdellinger2006@yahoo.com
Pure Imagination Tracy Thompson 928/706-2271 tracytracythompson@yahoo.com

 

Rentals
Business Name Contact Phone Email Street City State Zip
Southwest Hospitality Ryan Smith 928/681-7368 southwesthospitality@hotmail.com 3531 N Moore Street Kingman AZ 86409
Wineries & Distilleries
Business Name Contact Phone Email Address City State Zip
Stetson Winery Don & Jo Stetson 928/757-7206 jpedrojetti@gmail.com 10965 Moonscape Way Kingman AZ 86401
Cella Winery Carlos Cella 714/402-4878 cellawines@yahoo.com
Desert Diamond Distillery John Patt 928/757-7611 d3dpatt@gmail.com
Black Bridge Brewery Tim Schritter 928/377-3618 blackbridgebrewery@gmail.com 421 E Beale St Kingman AZ 86401
House of Hops Terry & Stacy Thompson 928/303-1382 info@thehouseofhops.com 312 E Beale St Kingman AZ 86401
Diana’s Cellar Door Diana Caldron 928/753-3885 dianascellardoor@gmail.com 414 E Beale St Kingman AZ 86401

 

Hair & Makeup
Business Name Contact Phone Email Address City State Zip
Slightly High Maintenance Stephanie Wilkerson 928/681-4247 slightlyhighmaintenance@hotmail.com 3775 Stockton Hill Rd Suite B Kingman AZ 86409
Zen Salon & Spa Janelle Flanagan 928/753-5577 2215 Hualapai Mountain Rd Kingman AZ 86401
Oasis Day Spa 928/692-7546 oasisdayspa3939@yahoo.com 3939 Stockton Hill Rd Kingman AZ 86409
Fringe Salon Stephanie Fuqua 928/377-5002 sfuqua07@yahoo.com 1940 Kino Avenue Kingman AZ 86409
Makeup By Cherelynn Cherelynn Baker 928/377-9872 makeupbycherelynn@yahoo.com
Mary Kay Cosmetics Linda Stuart 928/266-8225 lstuart@marykay.com 2725 E LeRoy Avenue Kingman AZ 86409
Promotions & Printers
Business Name Contact Phone Email Address City State Zip
Kingman Advertising Eve Garland 928/715-6905 evekingad@yahoo.com
H&H Printers Buffalo Haydon 928/757-8220 buffalo@hhprinters.com
Trophy Mart Sonja White 928/565-4601 orders@trophy-mart.com 3659 US Hwy 68 Golden Valley AZ 86413

 

Bakers
Business Name Contact Phone Email Address City State Zip
Victoria’s Sugar Shack Victoria Tena 928/530-3384 victoria@victoriassugarshack.com
KRMC Robin Rush 928/757-2101 rrush@azkrmc.com
Cupcakes and More by Jan Jan 928/530-1994 cupcakesbyjan405@gmail.com 701 N Stockton Hill Rd Kingman AZ 86401

One call will put you in touch with a consultant that can help you plan and execute any type of successful event, whether a family wedding, or a business trade show, or an industry conference.

Contact

201 N. 4th Street,
Kingman AZ 86401

info@bealecelebrations.com

(928) 377-5161

Instagram
©2018 MYMARKETING DESIGNS LLC OF KINGMAN AZ